Cheltenham Darts League

CDL Committee

CDL Committee

Chair - Steve (Midland Misfits) (

Vice-Chair - Andy (Micky B's)

Treasurer - Neal (Albion House) (

Secretary - Tim (Motorheads)

All committee can be contacted through (

Member - Andrew (Ridge Raiders)

Member - Jason (Ridge Raiders)

Member - Vicky (Ridge Raiders)

Member - Rob (Albion House)

Member - Wayne (Renegades)

Member  - Allen (Dart Knights)

Complaints should be sent to ( and will only be seen initially by Chair